skip navigation

Welcome to the New Home of Georgetown Football

By Admin, 07/19/17, 6:15PM CDT


Welcome to the new Georgetown Eagle Football website.  We are so thankful for your interest and excited to share the new website.

The selected players featured on the home screen background are the members of the 2017 Leadership Council.  These players are voted on by the team in the spring of each season and serve for the following football season.  This years players are:

#2 Trace Glanville, #3 Brandon Hawkins, #8 Nic Crombie, #13 Caden Leggett, #14 Cooper Bell,
#21 Paul Saucedo, #35 Tyler Solomon, #67 Talon Zaro, and #90 Tyler Noles 

 Please continue to check in for updates weekly.

Midnattsol Photography